Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Fri: 8:00AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great business."
5 star rating
Patrick McArn from west sacramento on 12/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"For certain take your vehicle there for Any needs. David is Very honest, meticulous & honest. He is also an accomplished aircraft mechanic & pilot"
5 star rating
Bashiran Travis from sacramento on 12/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome!"
5 star rating
Liane from on 12/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Black Rock is amazing! They are honest & diligent & go the extra mile to ensure that your vehicle is in the best shape possible."
5 star rating
S Davis from sacramento on 12/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"First class service, excellent attention to detail. Dave is so easy to work with and makes certain that every detail of my car has been looked at and repaired before leaving the garage.. I'll never go any place else !"
5 star rating
Melinda from on 12/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They are very honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Stacey W from on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Exceptional - honest, fair, helpful. Solved a crisis for me in an hour. I wish I lived in Sacramento so I could go here regularly."
5 star rating
Lexie from on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service!!!"
5 star rating
Paul Choate from sacramento on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Black Rock is the best repair shop in Sacramento for my money. Dave is a great guy and does fantastic work."
5 star rating
Samuel Walling from sacramento on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"If you bring your vehicle here, you will have a machine that works very well, they are the best mechanics in Sacramento."

Reviews from Google