Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Fri: 8:00AM-4:30PM 93 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jose from on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good, dependable service. They keep you informed of the issues with your vehicle and give you options for repair."
5 star rating
Scott. from on 3/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"If you cannot trust your mechanic, you need to rethink your priorities. Dave is probably the best mechanic I have ever known. And he is a class act."
5 star rating
Georgia Rose from sacramento on 1/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"Black Rock has kept my 20 year old Subaru running, having been my mechanic for the last 15 years. I am always satisfied with the detail of ongoing maintenance given and their capability to make the major repairs for some collisions I've had. And really appreciate the explanations of the why and how the maintenance and repairs are made. I'm happy with their attention to all details necessary to keep me in a safe running car that has lasted a long time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great business."
5 star rating
Patrick McArn from west sacramento on 12/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"For certain take your vehicle there for Any needs. David is Very honest, meticulous & honest. He is also an accomplished aircraft mechanic & pilot"
5 star rating
Bashiran Travis from sacramento on 12/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome!"
5 star rating
Liane from on 12/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Black Rock is amazing! They are honest & diligent & go the extra mile to ensure that your vehicle is in the best shape possible."
5 star rating
S Davis from sacramento on 12/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"First class service, excellent attention to detail. Dave is so easy to work with and makes certain that every detail of my car has been looked at and repaired before leaving the garage.. I'll never go any place else !"
5 star rating
Melinda from on 12/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They are very honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Stacey W from on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Exceptional - honest, fair, helpful. Solved a crisis for me in an hour. I wish I lived in Sacramento so I could go here regularly."

Reviews from Google