Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Fri: 8:00AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Angela Mapp from sacramento on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Everything and everyone here is EXCELLENT!"
5 star rating
Paul Brown from sacramento on 7/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"David V. and his staff at Black Rock Auto are true professionals who take pride in their service and workmanship, and it shows. Great job as always!"
5 star rating
Rick Kleber from sacramento on 7/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"I’ve been bringing my autos to Dave and Rich for 15 years. Always Great Service. They have found and fixed any problem, no matter how many trips or hours it takes. And above all else, they are HONEST!!!😍"
5 star rating
Dana from on 7/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I’d say it’s the best in the area. Dave is super knowledgeable about cars. His enthusiasm for his trade shows through his willingness to educate owners about their vehicles."
5 star rating
Rudy O. Cuellar from sacramento on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"For the past sixteen years I've told people about my neighborhood auto shop as the best downtown. Thank you for helping me in the nick of time, if I had driven around town much longer I would have been pulled over and given a ticket & fix it fine. Thank you"
5 star rating
John sibbet from placerville on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Leslie Stanton from sacramento on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I’ve been coming here for over 15 years and I have never had any complaints. I won’t go anywhere else for services. They are excellent and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Daniel Molina from on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This place is awesome, the guys there are super cool, professional, upfront and won?t BS you, and did an amazing job servicing my Jeep !"
5 star rating
David Pentoney from sacramento on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I heard really good things about Black Rock from friends, so started taking my car and truck there for service a few months ago...I'm glad that I did, and wish I'd gone sooner. I trust these guys...This is important in the auto service industry..."
5 star rating
Lena from on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"I trust Black Rock with all of my vehicles. I’ve been a loyal patron for over 15 years & have always received great service here. Dave is honest, his staff is friendly & knowledgeable. I tell everyone in need or mechanical services to go to Dave !"

Reviews from Google