Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Fri: 8:00AM-4:30PM 93 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lexie from on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service!!!"
5 star rating
Paul Choate from sacramento on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Black Rock is the best repair shop in Sacramento for my money. Dave is a great guy and does fantastic work."
5 star rating
Samuel Walling from sacramento on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"If you bring your vehicle here, you will have a machine that works very well, they are the best mechanics in Sacramento."
5 star rating
Angela Mapp from sacramento on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Everything and everyone here is EXCELLENT!"
5 star rating
Paul Brown from sacramento on 7/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"David V. and his staff at Black Rock Auto are true professionals who take pride in their service and workmanship, and it shows. Great job as always!"
5 star rating
Rick Kleber from sacramento on 7/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"I’ve been bringing my autos to Dave and Rich for 15 years. Always Great Service. They have found and fixed any problem, no matter how many trips or hours it takes. And above all else, they are HONEST!!!😍"
5 star rating
Dana from on 7/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I’d say it’s the best in the area. Dave is super knowledgeable about cars. His enthusiasm for his trade shows through his willingness to educate owners about their vehicles."
5 star rating
Rudy O. Cuellar from sacramento on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"For the past sixteen years I've told people about my neighborhood auto shop as the best downtown. Thank you for helping me in the nick of time, if I had driven around town much longer I would have been pulled over and given a ticket & fix it fine. Thank you"
5 star rating
John sibbet from placerville on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Leslie Stanton from sacramento on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I’ve been coming here for over 15 years and I have never had any complaints. I won’t go anywhere else for services. They are excellent and trustworthy."

Reviews from Google