Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Fri: 8:00AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nickolas Duran from sacramento on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Highly recommended! Been coming here with my cars since 2011. Very trustworthy"
5 star rating
Jr Sterba from on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and the Team are always extremely helpful and explain everything in a manner that is easy to understand! We actually enjoy bringing our vehicles to Black Rock!! Thank you guys for taking such great care of us!!!"
5 star rating
Mary Warner from on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, and efficient. I have never been disappointed. Black Rock, ROCKS."
5 star rating
Mike Thornton from on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place with knowledgeable staff!"
5 star rating
Bob Smith from on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, knowledgable staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Dave provided a very thorough explanation of the situation with my car."
5 star rating
Phillip Guddemi from on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"We have been loyal and satisfied customers for more than 7 years. Highly recommended in every way."
5 star rating
Eric Schoenborn from sacramento on 4/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fan-freaking-tastic"
5 star rating
Jen Harris from sacramento on 4/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I’d say that Black Rock Auto is awesome; they were friendly, honest, informative, fixed my car quickly and lent me a car free of charge to drive to work that day while they worked on my car. They also gave me an extensive and prioritized list of future repairs for me to consider without a hint of suggestive upselling. They also have a wonderful staff and adorable dogs :) Thank you Black Rock Auto!"
5 star rating
Bashiran from on 4/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have recommended Black Rock often. I believe them to be honest, well-informed, and willing to fully explain/educate all necessary details of my automobile. There is a good deal of kindness going on there, as well."

Reviews from Google