Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Fri: 8:00AM-4:30PM 93 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Daniel Molina from on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This place is awesome, the guys there are super cool, professional, upfront and won?t BS you, and did an amazing job servicing my Jeep !"
5 star rating
David Pentoney from sacramento on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I heard really good things about Black Rock from friends, so started taking my car and truck there for service a few months ago...I'm glad that I did, and wish I'd gone sooner. I trust these guys...This is important in the auto service industry..."
5 star rating
Lena from on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"I trust Black Rock with all of my vehicles. I’ve been a loyal patron for over 15 years & have always received great service here. Dave is honest, his staff is friendly & knowledgeable. I tell everyone in need or mechanical services to go to Dave !"
5 star rating
Nickolas Duran from sacramento on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Highly recommended! Been coming here with my cars since 2011. Very trustworthy"
5 star rating
Jr Sterba from on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and the Team are always extremely helpful and explain everything in a manner that is easy to understand! We actually enjoy bringing our vehicles to Black Rock!! Thank you guys for taking such great care of us!!!"
5 star rating
Mary Warner from on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, and efficient. I have never been disappointed. Black Rock, ROCKS."
5 star rating
Mike Thornton from on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place with knowledgeable staff!"
5 star rating
Bob Smith from on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, knowledgable staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Dave provided a very thorough explanation of the situation with my car."
5 star rating
Phillip Guddemi from on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"We have been loyal and satisfied customers for more than 7 years. Highly recommended in every way."

Reviews from Google