Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Fri: 8:00AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Paul Choate from sacramento on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have reviewed Black Rock on social media more than once, my opinion is that you guys are five star. I bring my Subaru Forester here for all my tune-ups and repair work."
5 star rating
Ben Nicholson from on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything went great, and faster than I anticipated!"
5 star rating
Schultz David from on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and explanatory people! I enjoyed the interaction and my Truck is so much happier!"
5 star rating
LaVeda Harmon from elk grove on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I wouldn't have anyone else service my cars!! Have been going here for almost 20 years!! Quality work and excellent customer service!!"
5 star rating
Molly Dittberner from on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always fantastic service. Dave and the guys at Black Rock are honest, thorough, and knowledgeable. I have never had a bad experience with any of my cars here."
5 star rating
Robin Evans from sacramento on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch. Expert"
5 star rating
Mari from on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I adore Black Rock Auto and the team there. Work is always great and they do an excellent job of educating customers to ensure informed decision-making."
5 star rating
John Sibbet from placerville on 3/9/2019 for an auto service of their 01 Saturn SL2 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Highly knowledgeable and trained. Great folks with great service."
5 star rating
John Kuckowicz from sacramento on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Black Rock has been servicing my vehicles (a Jeep, several Fords and a Chevy) for several years. Their work has always been exceptional and their customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Jessica Bender from sacramento on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Everyone I have met here is knowledgable, kind, and patient with explaining what is going on with my car. I learn something new at every visit. I have been using this mechanic for years, and every visit is efficient and useful. People you can trust with your vehicle."

Reviews from Google