Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Fri: 8:00AM-4:30PM 93 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Eric Schoenborn from sacramento on 4/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fan-freaking-tastic"
5 star rating
Jen Harris from sacramento on 4/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I’d say that Black Rock Auto is awesome; they were friendly, honest, informative, fixed my car quickly and lent me a car free of charge to drive to work that day while they worked on my car. They also gave me an extensive and prioritized list of future repairs for me to consider without a hint of suggestive upselling. They also have a wonderful staff and adorable dogs :) Thank you Black Rock Auto!"
5 star rating
Bashiran from on 4/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have recommended Black Rock often. I believe them to be honest, well-informed, and willing to fully explain/educate all necessary details of my automobile. There is a good deal of kindness going on there, as well."
5 star rating
Paul Choate from sacramento on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have reviewed Black Rock on social media more than once, my opinion is that you guys are five star. I bring my Subaru Forester here for all my tune-ups and repair work."
5 star rating
Ben Nicholson from on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything went great, and faster than I anticipated!"
5 star rating
Schultz David from on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and explanatory people! I enjoyed the interaction and my Truck is so much happier!"
5 star rating
LaVeda Harmon from elk grove on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I wouldn't have anyone else service my cars!! Have been going here for almost 20 years!! Quality work and excellent customer service!!"
5 star rating
Molly Dittberner from on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always fantastic service. Dave and the guys at Black Rock are honest, thorough, and knowledgeable. I have never had a bad experience with any of my cars here."
5 star rating
Robin Evans from sacramento on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch. Expert"
5 star rating
Mari from on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I adore Black Rock Auto and the team there. Work is always great and they do an excellent job of educating customers to ensure informed decision-making."

Reviews from Google