Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Fri: 8:00AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kenji Tomari from on 12/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jack and his team did a great job. Jack was particularly informative, helpful, and patient walking through issues with my car, and explaining their diagnostic process. I had a follow up issue a few weeks later and Jack was quick to help. It turned out to have nothing to do with the service they did, as my car simply had a broken gas cap. However, the fact that Jack went the extra mile to check out my issue (and remedy it for free) displays a considerable amount of dedication. I imagine that level of courtesy and thoroughness is unmatched by any other auto repair shop in a 100mi radius, and certainly merits recognition. Further, while I am not much of a car enthusiast, my father knows his way around an engine and he was rather impressed with the detail BRA provided in their diagnostic report. The bottom line is that Black Rock Auto works hard for your patronage, but in doing so doesn?t make you feel like some perfect and infallible aristocrat or just another customer, they make you feel more like a friend. For that alone I am glad I chose them. I highly recommend Black Rock Auto."
5 star rating
Arturo Carrasco from stockton on 12/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Kia Spectra5 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, helpful staff, and great attention to detail."
5 star rating
Jim Bates from sacramento on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent service and very precise at pointing out other service items that I knew needed attention without adding excessively to that list."
5 star rating
Kelly And Michael Denny from on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been going here for 16 years. Dave and his team is great they explain what is wrong with your car and actually show you what they did. If it is over the top for an older car they give you options so you can stay within your budget. Super fair service,"
5 star rating
Henry hoang from sacramento on 11/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru BRZ and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and very detailed to work done."
5 star rating
Nickolas Duran from sacramento on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Highly recomended. The best mechanics in Sacramento. I’ve refered freinds and family there for years."
5 star rating
John sibbet from placerville on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"They do it all."

"They do it all."
5 star rating
Sue Bevins from on 10/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Recommend with bells on, attached, jingling. Best shop I’ve ever used. Sue"
5 star rating
Sue Bevins from on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"I’ve never felt such trust in mechanics in my long life! Best place for many reasons. Sueb"
5 star rating
Vicki Wells from sacramento on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Jaguar XJ-Series and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Black Rock has the best customer service of any auto repair place I’ve ever experienced. They explain all repairs thoroughly, and I’ve been surprised at the cost - they are transparent and honest in all of their communications. Thank you, Black Rock, for keeping our cars in tip top shape over the years!!"

Reviews from Google