We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Black Rock Automotive
916-447-3494
1313 C St.
Sacramento, CA 95814

http://blackrockauto.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
20 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jr 05/16/2019
Dave and the Team are always extremely helpful and explain everything in a manner that is easy to understand! We actually enjoy bringing our vehicles to Black Rock!! Thank you guys for taking such great care of us!!!
  Bob 05/09/2019
Great service, knowledgable staff.
  Mike 05/09/2019
Great place with knowledgeable staff!
  Mary 05/09/2019
Friendly, and efficient. I have never been disappointed. Black Rock, ROCKS.
  Schultz 04/18/2019
Friendly and explanatory people! I enjoyed the interaction and my Truck is so much happier!
  Ben 04/18/2019
Everything went great, and faster than I anticipated!
  Sara 04/11/2019
  Molly 04/04/2019
Always fantastic service. Dave and the guys at Black Rock are honest, thorough, and knowledgeable. I have never had a bad experience with any of my cars here.
  Kenji 12/26/2018
Jack and his team did a great job. Jack was particularly informative, helpful, and patient walking through issues with my car, and explaining their diagnostic process. I had a follow up issue a few weeks later and Jack was quick to help. It turned out to have nothing to do with the service they did, as my car simply had a broken gas cap. However, the fact that Jack went the extra mile to check out my issue (and remedy it for free) displays a considerable amount of dedication. I imagine that level of courtesy and thoroughness is unmatched by any other auto repair shop in a 100mi radius, and certainly merits recognition. Further, while I am not much of a car enthusiast, my father knows his way around an engine and he was rather impressed with the detail BRA provided in their diagnostic report. The bottom line is that Black Rock Auto works hard for your patronage, but in doing so doesn?t make you feel like some perfect and infallible aristocrat or just another customer, they make you feel more like a friend. For that alone I am glad I chose them. I highly recommend Black Rock Auto.
  Kelly And Michael 11/29/2018
I've been going here for 16 years. Dave and his team is great they explain what is wrong with your car and actually show you what they did. If it is over the top for an older car they give you options so you can stay within your budget. Super fair service,
  Valerie 11/01/2018
  Raven 10/11/2018
Black Rock Automotive is a gem, excellence, professionalism, and a deffinate 5 star shop! I am very satisfied!
  Jeniffer 09/06/2018
Excellent! 10 -stars! I went in, concerned with what another auto shop had determined my car needed, I wanted a second opinion and Black Rock Auto delivered! Honest and knowledgeable. Truly grateful and I will be a returning customer. Thank you!
  Robin 08/31/2018
5
  Aminah 08/19/2018
This was the first Automotive shop that was HONEST and did a thorough diagnostic check and not trying to take my MONEY!
  Leny 08/16/2018
Very cool shop, in-depth and detailed inspection and oil change! Thanks for the ride to the local coffee shop while I waited. You guys are awesome! See ya at my next oil change.
  Caleb / Susan 08/03/2018
Every time I get service, I'm told no holds barred what the actual issue is and why its important. They've been very transparent about pricing and what should be prioritized with the repairs on my Jeep. Great service and I have learned what needs to be done without the feeling like I'm getting the run around.
Shop Comment
Thank you Caleb! We enjoy servicing your Jeep, and are happy to further your education about your vehicle!
  Gerry 08/02/2018
  Hanna 07/11/2018
Black Rock is the best shop I have ever been to! All the employees are helpful, very knowledgeable and kind. Anytime I have a problem with one of my cars they are always happy to help solve the problem efficiently and with my best interests in mind. Not only is the mechanical work great but the atmosphere is very cool too! Tons of artwork, plants and a few sweet dogs to greet you! The main reasons I love this auto shop is for the great customer service and how they get the job done right, the first time. I've never had a bad experience! :)
Shop Comment
Thank you Hanna, We greatly appreciate the support!
  Firl 05/16/2019
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-447-3494
near by local auto car shop
1313 C St.
Sacramento, CA 95814
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo