Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Fri: 8:00AM-4:30PM 93 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Frankie Hansbearry from sacramento on 7/31/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough with attention to detail. Loaner car was offered."
5 star rating
Marj from on 7/31/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I highly recommend. Dave is knowledgeable and the quality of work is excellent. Customer service made this an easy experience."
5 star rating
Dana McKellips from sacramento on 7/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I would tell them that Black Rock is awesome. They’ve taken care of our cars for years and I wouldn’t trust them with anyone else!"
5 star rating
Georgia Rose from sacramento on 6/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Black Rock has kept my 21 year old car in good running shape and probably will be able to drive it few more years. Dave and the other technicians are very friendly and make me feel confident of their skills."
5 star rating
Bradley N from on 6/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Fantastic customer service, worked me in same day while passing through Sacramento, was done even quicker than estimated. saved the day for me! Very grateful, and highly recommend these guys!!!"
5 star rating
Farrell Hamann from sacramento on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Our little Hyundai Accent has never looked or run better and driving the loaner car was fun. If the car had a tail, it would wag."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They were so friendly and took great care of my car! Definitely coming back"
5 star rating
Greg Lynch from davis on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their 74 Triumph Spitfire and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"What an amazing shop! I came to Black Rock for help with an electric conversion of my 1974 Triumph Spitfire. Dave spent the time to figure out what I needed and what was the best solution for my unique situation. I cannot say enough good things about guys in the shop and the expertise that they have. After rewiring the entire car, the first time we turned it on, everything worked as advertised. If you want it done right the first time, go to Black Rock Automotive."
5 star rating
Bill Tabb from sacramento on 1/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I will recommend these guys to anyone who asks for a good mechanic. Their inspection process turned up things that I did not expect and they were very good about letting me know what was critical and what could wait. Also providing a free loaner car while they had mine was a huge plus in my book."
5 star rating
Frances An from rio linda on 1/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I send people to you all the time. Or at least I give them your information and tell them that you are good."

Reviews from Google