Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Fri: 8:00AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Georgia Rose from sacramento on 6/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Black Rock has kept my 21 year old car in good running shape and probably will be able to drive it few more years. Dave and the other technicians are very friendly and make me feel confident of their skills."
5 star rating
Bradley N from on 6/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Fantastic customer service, worked me in same day while passing through Sacramento, was done even quicker than estimated. saved the day for me! Very grateful, and highly recommend these guys!!!"
5 star rating
Farrell Hamann from sacramento on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Our little Hyundai Accent has never looked or run better and driving the loaner car was fun. If the car had a tail, it would wag."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They were so friendly and took great care of my car! Definitely coming back"
5 star rating
Greg Lynch from davis on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their 74 Triumph Spitfire and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"What an amazing shop! I came to Black Rock for help with an electric conversion of my 1974 Triumph Spitfire. Dave spent the time to figure out what I needed and what was the best solution for my unique situation. I cannot say enough good things about guys in the shop and the expertise that they have. After rewiring the entire car, the first time we turned it on, everything worked as advertised. If you want it done right the first time, go to Black Rock Automotive."
5 star rating
Bill Tabb from sacramento on 1/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I will recommend these guys to anyone who asks for a good mechanic. Their inspection process turned up things that I did not expect and they were very good about letting me know what was critical and what could wait. Also providing a free loaner car while they had mine was a huge plus in my book."
5 star rating
Frances An from rio linda on 1/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I send people to you all the time. Or at least I give them your information and tell them that you are good."
5 star rating
Gayaneh Karapetian from sacramento on 12/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Fiat 500L and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"That unlike other mechanics I trust that they are telling me truth."
5 star rating
Danielle Yeti from sacramento on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are honest and competent. They have always been a pleasure to work with, but Recent changes to the handling of clients have made the shop more efficient! I know they will not let me drive an unsafe car off their lot, and they are always forthcoming about what repairs are necessary and what can wait."
5 star rating
Nigel Quinn from sacramento on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Dave figured out a noise issue on a previous visit that had defied my regular mechanic"

Reviews from Google