Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Fri: 8:00AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joseph PANOS from auburn on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I really did appreciate the loner car, I had several errands to run and it was really good do you have a car to do that in. And when I picked up my vehicle I felt confident of the work that was done on it."
5 star rating
AJ from on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Very good people . Honest and prompt service."
5 star rating
Art Vasconcellos from folsom on 8/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional"
5 star rating
Matt Hessburg from elk grove on 8/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Prius V and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I have been getting my cars serviced at Black Rock Automotive since moving to Sacramento nine years ago. Dave, Rich and the entire team there provide top notch service at a fair price. No matter how busy they are, Dave always takes the time to clearly explain exactly what needs to be done to my car to both fix any existing problems and make sure they stay running for years to come. He is also great at prioritizing what services must happen right away and what can be put off. He's honest, hard-working, extremely knowledgeable and super friendly. I would never take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Vicki Jacobs from cameron park on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Honest, thorough and attentive service. I have taken my cars to Black Rock for years and have always been pleased with their service. They don't try to force repairs on you that aren't needed. They respect your budget."
5 star rating
Diane Alsaad from sacramento on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Lexus NX 200t and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Dave is very thorough at explaining what work needs to be done and why it needs to be done. I found this very helpful since I’m a female and not too familiar with fixing cars."
5 star rating
R. O. C. from on 5/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Jose from on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good, dependable service. They keep you informed of the issues with your vehicle and give you options for repair."
5 star rating
Scott. from on 3/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"If you cannot trust your mechanic, you need to rethink your priorities. Dave is probably the best mechanic I have ever known. And he is a class act."
5 star rating
Georgia Rose from sacramento on 1/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"Black Rock has kept my 20 year old Subaru running, having been my mechanic for the last 15 years. I am always satisfied with the detail of ongoing maintenance given and their capability to make the major repairs for some collisions I've had. And really appreciate the explanations of the why and how the maintenance and repairs are made. I'm happy with their attention to all details necessary to keep me in a safe running car that has lasted a long time."

Reviews from Google