Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Fri: 8:00AM-4:30PM 93 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Sibbet from placerville on 3/9/2019 for an auto service of their 01 Saturn SL2 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Highly knowledgeable and trained. Great folks with great service."
5 star rating
John Kuckowicz from sacramento on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Black Rock has been servicing my vehicles (a Jeep, several Fords and a Chevy) for several years. Their work has always been exceptional and their customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Jessica Bender from sacramento on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Everyone I have met here is knowledgable, kind, and patient with explaining what is going on with my car. I learn something new at every visit. I have been using this mechanic for years, and every visit is efficient and useful. People you can trust with your vehicle."
5 star rating
Kyle from on 2/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"The service was great and friendly."
5 star rating
Aldon from on 2/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The work is fine and the people are friendly, but I have a strong suspicion that I am being significantly overcharged. My last visit should've cost around $500 and instead it cost over eight. That's an over 50% markup."
5 star rating
Georgia Rose from sacramento on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Black Rock has kept my car running well and safe for 18 years with preventative maintenance, and can repair anything. The mechanics are informative and very friendly."
5 star rating
Annie Drinkwater from sacramento on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Black Rock did a fabulous job and in such a short amount of time. Not only were they genuine and friendly but Performed a thorough 100K inspection and mentored me on what was essential to be replaced now and items I could potentially hold off on. Very honest and efficient. I love this place and this will now be my go-to for car service!"
5 star rating
Bob M from on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go with Confidence"

"I appreciate that jacket tried to find the problem over the phone without me coming in and I appreciate the loaner vehicle program. I actually got the vehicle fixed at a place much closer to my house about an hour away but I have confidence that these guys know what they're talking about."
5 star rating
jim K. from on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Simply he best quality of work and excellent customer service in town...can't be beat !"
5 star rating
Naomi from on 1/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I have been going to Black Rock Automotive for over 8 years (probably more). I am completely satisfied with the quality of their work and the way they care for their customers. I feel comfortable in what they say is wrong with my car really is wrong, and what they say is working well, really is working well. It is normal for women to feel at a loss when dealing with car issues, but there is no reason to feel that way at Black Rock. The workers are diligent and experienced. Thank you David and Richard, it is a pleasure doing business with you and your extended Black Rock Family. My wish is that others would have the same positive experience that I have had through the years."

Reviews from Google