Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Fri: 8:00AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Melinda Pai from on 10/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are very honest. They do their best to help you. Without being taken advantaged. Peace of mind is what you carry with you knowing that your vehicle is maintained by honest experts."
5 star rating
Raven Pasquiers from on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Black Rock Automotive is a gem, excellence, professionalism, and a deffinate 5 star shop! I am very satisfied!"
5 star rating
Jeniffer Card from on 9/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! 10 -stars! I went in, concerned with what another auto shop had determined my car needed, I wanted a second opinion and Black Rock Auto delivered! Honest and knowledgeable. Truly grateful and I will be a returning customer. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Robin Evans from on 8/31/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"5"
5 star rating
Aminah Al-Saeedi from on 8/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was the first Automotive shop that was HONEST and did a thorough diagnostic check and not trying to take my MONEY!"
5 star rating
Leny Chacon from on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very cool shop, in-depth and detailed inspection and oil change! Thanks for the ride to the local coffee shop while I waited. You guys are awesome! See ya at my next oil change."
5 star rating
Caleb / Susan Bergida from on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Every time I get service, I'm told no holds barred what the actual issue is and why its important. They've been very transparent about pricing and what should be prioritized with the repairs on my Jeep. Great service and I have learned what needs to be done without the feeling like I'm getting the run around."
5 star rating
Caleb / Susan Bergida from on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Caleb! We enjoy servicing your Jeep, and are happy to further your education about your vehicle! "
5 star rating
Hanna Kortan from on 7/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Black Rock is the best shop I have ever been to! All the employees are helpful, very knowledgeable and kind. Anytime I have a problem with one of my cars they are always happy to help solve the problem efficiently and with my best interests in mind. Not only is the mechanical work great but the atmosphere is very cool too! Tons of artwork, plants and a few sweet dogs to greet you! The main reasons I love this auto shop is for the great customer service and how they get the job done right, the first time. I've never had a bad experience! :)"
5 star rating
Hanna Kortan from on 7/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Hanna, We greatly appreciate the support! "

Reviews from Google