Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Fri: 8:00AM-4:30PM 93 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sue Bevins from on 10/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Recommend with bells on, attached, jingling. Best shop I’ve ever used. Sue"
5 star rating
Sue Bevins from on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"I’ve never felt such trust in mechanics in my long life! Best place for many reasons. Sueb"
5 star rating
Vicki Wells from sacramento on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Jaguar XJ-Series and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Black Rock has the best customer service of any auto repair place I’ve ever experienced. They explain all repairs thoroughly, and I’ve been surprised at the cost - they are transparent and honest in all of their communications. Thank you, Black Rock, for keeping our cars in tip top shape over the years!!"
5 star rating
Melinda Pai from on 10/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are very honest. They do their best to help you. Without being taken advantaged. Peace of mind is what you carry with you knowing that your vehicle is maintained by honest experts."
5 star rating
Raven Pasquiers from on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Black Rock Automotive is a gem, excellence, professionalism, and a deffinate 5 star shop! I am very satisfied!"
5 star rating
Jeniffer Card from on 9/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! 10 -stars! I went in, concerned with what another auto shop had determined my car needed, I wanted a second opinion and Black Rock Auto delivered! Honest and knowledgeable. Truly grateful and I will be a returning customer. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Robin Evans from on 8/31/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"5"
5 star rating
Aminah Al-Saeedi from on 8/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was the first Automotive shop that was HONEST and did a thorough diagnostic check and not trying to take my MONEY!"
5 star rating
Leny Chacon from on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very cool shop, in-depth and detailed inspection and oil change! Thanks for the ride to the local coffee shop while I waited. You guys are awesome! See ya at my next oil change."
5 star rating
Caleb / Susan Bergida from on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Every time I get service, I'm told no holds barred what the actual issue is and why its important. They've been very transparent about pricing and what should be prioritized with the repairs on my Jeep. Great service and I have learned what needs to be done without the feeling like I'm getting the run around."

Reviews from Google